Page 1 of 1

NOVEMBER meet

Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 6:06 am
by wayne74
so i did it last year and seemed to go well ,so thought i would try again .. last year we had a meet at hemlock stone notts . this year on 10th November me and a few friends are planning a ride out at Allestree woods derbyshire . just gettin idea of interest at the moment but hopefully will be a definate meet as its only 2 1\2 weeks away:D

Posted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 12:53 pm
by barxx
Bit far for me bro but glad to see i ain't the only one who doesn't have an "off season"

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2013 12:55 am
by wayne74
Never have an off season mate in fact autumn and winter are my fave time for free riding . Cant beat grttin mud splattered face while bombing your fave run ...


THE ONLY CONSTANT IS CHANGE ...

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:59 pm
by ade_mcc
Sign me up :D

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:56 am
by markbrosnan78
Damn. Long weekend at work for me otherwise I would have been up for it. Next time.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2013 12:45 pm
by pd2h
In :)

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2013 3:33 pm
by wayne74
The list gets bigger i csn see this being a great day at present weather is looking good cloudy but dry 15degrees c hope it stays like that

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2013 6:23 pm
by Daleyg3
Hoping to get there, Wayne, add me on fb please :)

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2013 1:09 pm
by wayne74
Tis done Dale all sorted see u there

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:05 am
by Jasper
Im getting well stoked for this session.

Im bringing a couple of people too :)

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:42 am
by Daleyg3
See ya there! Am coming up with Phil D2H :) Board has been prepped since Monday haha

Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:22 am
by Daleyg3
This meet was awesome.. if you missed it, shame on you..!

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 9:14 am
by leapb4ulook
Image

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:22 am
by wayne74
U are not forgiven Roger sorry :-)

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2015 10:57 pm
by varun
Your in luck Van's triple crown of surfing will be on the North Shore starting on November 12. Hope you have a great time..

Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:19 pm
by Ben
Varun, please notice this is a post from 2013...