Myrtle beach?

Post, review and find ride spots in your area.

Moderator: BgSurfer

Qroberts7
Baby

Myrtle beach?

Post by Qroberts7 » Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:00 pm

Hey guys I'm new to mountainboarding and the forum but I've been snowboarding and surfing my whole life so I really enjoy it. I'm moving to myrtle beach next year and I was wondering if anyone knows any good spots? Thanks

Qroberts7
Baby

Post by Qroberts7 » Wed Sep 14, 2011 4:48 pm

.Bump

buggley

Post by buggley » Thu Sep 15, 2011 5:12 am

lol no but there are tons of riders in your "area" east coasters. i am in W.V. wiht about 4-5 other riders and there are some in N C and pa and ohio east coast is a good place to be.
"from now on the only one im pimpin is sweet lady propane and im trick n her out all over this town" hank hill

McCarver
Gringo

Post by McCarver » Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:35 am

havent heard of any but dont really know the area. Where theres a Hill theres a way so I'd say go for it!
Like us on facebook for even more Mountainboardy Goodness https://www.facebook.com/surfingdirt

Jimmy Chaos
Seen it all

Post by Jimmy Chaos » Thu Sep 15, 2011 12:00 pm

Yep quite a few riders in N. Carolina, Is Folly Surfer in N. Carolina or S?

Mike Cole is in Fla., he doesn't come on here very much, haven't heard from him in a while. maybe someone here knows how to get a hold of Mike.
.............:D................
" Blatant Self Promotion "

[SIZE="5"][color="Red"][font="Comic Sans MS"]Habitual Suicide[/font][/color][/SIZE]
[SIZE="3"][color="black"][font="Comic Sans MS"]-Mountainboarding T's-[/font][/color][/SIZE]
[color="DeepSkyBlue"][color="Blue"][SIZE="1"]
"Wear a helmet, don't drown in your own puke"
[/SIZE][/color][/color]

Qroberts7
Baby

Post by Qroberts7 » Thu Sep 15, 2011 2:38 pm

Thanks guys I'm gonna be traveling down there in a few weeks so if I find any good spots I'll post about it. Once I move down I'm sure I'll find a bunch haha
"if your not falling hard your not trying hard"

buggley